FirstNet Broadband Subcommittee

Name Title Department
Jeff_Anderson Emergency Management Director Marion County
Michele_Bischof Communications Des Moines Fire Department
Brian_Blodgett RIC 2 Chair Buffalo Center Fire Department, Chief
Rob_Dehnert RIC 1 Chair Westcom, Assistant Chief-Logistics
Blake_DeRouchey E911 Program Manager Iowa Homeland Security & Emergency Mgmt
Dennis_Hart Analyst Iowa Department of Management
Jason_Hoffman RIC 1 Vice Chair Carroll Communications Center, Communications Supervisor & 911 Coordinator
Mike_Jensen RIC 4 Vice Chair Shelby County 911 Center, Asst Communications Supervisor
Thomas_Lampe Chair ISICSB
Ric_Lumbard Chair - FirstNet Broadband Committee/ICN Executive Director Iowa Communications Network (ICN)
Chris_Maiers SWIC ISICSB
Amber_Markham Legislative Liaison Iowa Department of Public Safety
Shawn_Olson RIC 3 Vice Chair Plymouth County, IT Specialist
Cord_Overton Governor's Assistant Governor's Office
Steven_Ray Communications Manager Iowa Department of Public Safety
Joel_Rohne RIC 2 Vice Chair Worth County, IT/GIS Director
Glenn_Sedivy RIC 3 Chair Woodbury, Communications Director
Jeff_Sundholm Director - Bureau of Enterprise Services Iowa DOT
Bob_vonWolffradt CIO Office of the CIO
Shawn_Wagner Outreach Specialist Iowa Department of Public Safety
Curtis_Walser Captain Cedar Rapids Fire Department
Michael_Winter Major Iowa Department of Public Safety
Bob_Younie Director – Office of Maintenance Iowa Department of Transportation

Printed from the website on March 20, 2018 at 10:38am.