Board Member

Name Title Department
John Benson John Benson Manager Iowa Homeland Security & Emergency Mgmt
Andy Buffington (temp pic) Andy Buffington User Group Committee Chair Winnebago/Hancock County Emergency Mgmt Coordinator
Linda Frederiksen Linda Frederiksen Executive Director Medic Emergency Medical Services
Kelly Groskurth Kelly Groskurth City Clerk/City Manager City of Treynor
Ellen Hagen Ellen Hagen Firefighter I/EMT Jewell Fire & Rescue
Michael Kasper Lieutenant Linn Co Sheriff’s Office
Deb Krebill Deb Krebill Fire Chief City of Marion
Thomas Lampe Chair ISICSB
Jason Leonard Jason Leonard ISICSB Vice Chair CID Commander - Waverly Police Department
Carole Lund-Smith Carole Lund-Smith Telecommunicator Training Coordinator ILEA


Printed from the website on March 20, 2018 at 10:45am.