Outreach Committee

Name Title Department
Jeff Anderson Emergency Management Director Marion County
Mike Bryant Retired Ames PD
Ellen Hagen Ellen Hagen Firefighter I/EMT Jewell Fire & Rescue
Rob Inouye Captain Cedar Falls Fire Department
Thomas Lampe Chair ISICSB
Jason Leonard Jason Leonard ISICSB Vice Chair CID Commander - Waverly Police Department
Chris Maiers SWIC ISICSB
Christine Rethmeier Assistant Director Pottawattamie Co Communications
David Schipper Chief LeMars Fire Department
Shawn Wagner Outreach Specialist Iowa Department of Public Safety


Printed from the website on March 20, 2018 at 10:39am.