Recent News

Title Date
FirstNet Weekly Update - May 8, 2017 Tue, 05/09/2017
FirstNet Weekly Update - May 2, 2017 Tue, 05/02/2017
Clearing up emergency communications Thu, 04/27/2017
AT&T targets draft state plans in June, outlines business case behind its FirstNet bid Thu, 04/27/2017
FirstNet Weekly Update - April 25, 2017 Tue, 04/25/2017
Dallas County Joins Growing Iowa Statewide Radio System Thu, 04/13/2017
FirstNet Weekly Update - April 12, 2017 Wed, 04/12/2017
FirstNet Weekly Update - April 3, 2017 Mon, 04/03/2017
FirstNet Partners with AT&T to Build Wireless Broadband Network for America’s First Responders Fri, 03/31/2017
Iowa Statewide Interoperability Coordinator (SWIC) Position Fri, 03/10/2017
Trial network at Ohio State offers insights about potential benefits of FirstNet system Wed, 02/15/2017
FirstNet Weekly Update- January 17, 2017 Wed, 01/18/2017
NPSTC Publishes Considerations for the FirstNet Local Agency Information Homepage Thu, 12/15/2016
"FirstNet preparing network policies for nationwide contractor, opt-out states" by Urgent Comm Tue, 12/13/2016
"CONSTRUCTION OF THE IOWA STATEWIDE INTEROPERABLE COMMUNCIATIONS SYSTEM (ISICS) HAS COMMENCED IN IOWA" from APIA TTY Wed, 12/07/2016
"Band 14 Public-Safety LTE Demo Network Used for Ohio State Football Game" by Mission Critical Tue, 12/06/2016
"AT&T states belief that its FirstNet bid is the only one within the ‘competitive range’" by Urgent Comm Mon, 12/05/2016
"Companies Offer Video Program on Using Drone Project for Wildfires" by Mission Critical Sat, 12/03/2016
"AT&T is apparent selection to build FirstNet, as Rivada Mercury files protest over elimination from bid" by Urgent Comm Fri, 12/02/2016
"IoT Users Want Access to 800 MHz Expansion and Guard Bands" by Mission Critical Tue, 11/29/2016

Pages

Subscribe

Printed from the website on June 26, 2017 at 7:04pm.